General cleaning

Residential cleaning services

* * * * *

Between the meetings at the office, traffic, children, laundry or dinner to prepare, many professionals or families, nowadays, barely find time to clean out their homes. Well, you are not the one and only!

At Atlantis Emploi, we are fully aware of your challenges, as we provide a full housekeeping service where each room of your house is cleaned thoroughly while respecting your privacy!

Whether it's for occasional or regular cleaning of your home, our team adapts to your needs. Here are a list of tasks performed:

  • Dusting furniture, wall units, doors, and windows
  • Cleaning handles, cabinets, countertops, appliances and electronics
  • Emptying and cleaning bins
  • Vacuuming and washing the floor
  • etc...

Choose Atlantis Emploi so your place may reflect your precious self!

Commercial Cleaning Services

* * * * *

Are you in the business field? Then, you already know how much your clients' opinion affect your wealth. While working on a good branding to attract them, you should also keep your installations at their best. Keeping them clean is the best way to inspire trust!

This is our mandate at Atlantis Emploi: establish and treat your credibility within your customers ! We offer a fast, efficient service that aligns with your business hours. Our team is able to perform:

  • Carpet Cleaning
  • Ventilation Duct Cleaning
  • Cleaning and polishing floors
  • Cleaning under pressure
  • Cleaning height structures
  • Windows Cleaning
  • etc...

N.B: This service is best for office buildings, shops, grocery stores, great stores, etc.

For a particular need, please contact us. Our agents will estimate your needs to guide you towards the best solution!

Industrial Cleaning services
( pressure wash )

* * * * *

Hygiene

Atlantis is a Quebec company that has been evolving for years in the sanitation industry, in other words public hygiene. In view of the growing needs in this area, we are convinced that we can bring other methods that are more efficient and also more rational so that we can better control the safety in order to ensure better protection of public health. In case of absence example: (maternity leave, CSST) Atlantis is available to assist you in your replacements, and the rental of labor.


Characteristics of our services

The quality of the service we offer is incomparable anywhere in Quebec, and this has allowed us to meet some of the major challenges. We have a diverse, dynamic team of more than 150 employees throughout the province of Quebec.

  • Develops customized hygiene solutions
  • Develops and implements maintenance protocols HACCP/BPM/GFSI/SQF
  • Develops and manufactures different products
  • Offers general diagnostics and wholesomeness with building & plant maintenance programs.
  • Washing - Disinfection - Sanitation agro-food production area
  • Create innovative solutions that deliver ingres_result_seek(result, position)

Our ultimate goal is to create the opportunity to improve the quality of our environment, whether it is the workplace, the environment in which we live, or the environment where we spend the majority of our time.


Wholesomeness

In common with our team, we develop good habits and a thorough knowledge of cleaning procedures. This is a kind of benefit for our company and our employees.

Our well-developed, very comprehensive programs enable us to achieve good results and more satisfying for our clients.


Prevention

Health facilities and food factories are under pressure to control the hygiene of staff and their buildings. Because infections and contamination continue to proliferate. Atlantis Maintenance offers a service that applies to an excellent level of control of pathogens in the work environment.


Caractéristique de nos services

All our employees and supervisors have the following trainings

  • SIMDUT
  • WORK AT HEIGHT
  • LOCKOUT
  • LABELING
  • CSST
  • FORKLIFT


Performance

We are committed to providing you with better quality maintenance services. All our cleaning products are based on efficiency and performance.

Atlantis durable products meet the highest standards of quality in terms of health and safety.

Our professional cleaning products eliminate the use of harmful cleaning agents and protect the environment.

Our services are now available at a competitive price

  • HIGYENE
  • SAFETY
  • PREVENTION, ETC.

For more information about our services, please contact us.

Sanitation and hygiene services

* * * * *

In the field of food processing, the Canadian Agency of Food Inspection (CFIA) is the organism which is responsible of checking the quality of products sold on Canadian soil on a regular base. In return, the US Food and Drug Administration (USFDA) deals with Canadian food products exported to the United States. Thus, health and safety standards must be strictly observed to avoid outbreaks and contamination of the population. What makes the food sector one of the most demanding.

Atlantis Emploi offers its expertise for the sanitary maintenance of food businesses that must, periodically, undergo disinfection and remediation of their plant with parasitic and bacterial controls. Our lists of services includes:

  • Cleaning of production and cutting machines
  • Countertops and floors cleaning
  • Disposal of production waste according to standards
  • etc...

One number to serve you: (514) 360-0424. Call us today!

Snow Removal Services

* * * * *

November is here and winter is already shaping the corner! Among the blocked entrances, slippery sidewalks, parking lots buried under snow, it's always a mess, or even dangerous at times, to freely move. Well, it does not have to be so!

This year, entrust Atlantis Emploi with your snow removal and live differently this period! We cumulate a great experience in this field while using the most powerful equipment. We'll take care of you by clearing parking lots, unblock your entrances, driveways, sidewalks or stairs for both residential and commercial customers.

The storm is raging outside? Relax, Atlantis Emploi is taking good care of everything! YOUR PEACE, our guarantee.

Start Building Your Own Job Board Now

Entretien général

Services d'entretien ménager résidentiel

* * * * *

Entre les réunions au bureau, le trafic, les enfants, la lessive ou le repas du soir à préparer, nombreux sont les professionnels ou familles d'aujourd'hui qui trouvent difficilement le temps pour entretenir correctement leur maison. Sachez que vous n'êtes pas les seuls!

Chez Atlantis Emploi, nous sommes parfaitement conscients de vos défis, aussi nous vous fournissons un service d'entretien complet où chaque pièce de votre maison est nettoyée minutieusement dans le respect de votre intimité !

Que ce soit pour l'entretien régulier ou occasionnel de votre maison, notre équipe s'adapte à vos besoins. Voici une liste des tâches à accomplir :

  • époussetage des meubles, des unités murales, des portes et fenêtres
  • nettoyage des poignées, des placards, des comptoirs, des appareils électroniques et électroménagers
  • vidange et nettoyage des poubelles
  • passage de l'aspirateur et lavage du sol
  • etc...

Pour un intérieur à votre image, faites confiance à Atlantis Emploi!

Services d'entretien ménager commercial

* * * * *

Vous êtes en affaire? Alors vous savez à quel point la perception de vos clients agit sur votre santé financière. Il ne suffit pas juste de soigner votre image de marque pour les attirer, il faut aussi que vos locaux les mettent en confiance. C'est le mandat qu'Atlantis Emploi se donne: établir et soigner votre crédibilité auprès de votre clientèle!

Nous offrons un service rapide, efficace qui s'harmonise à vos heures d'affaires. Notre équipe est formée pour le:

  • Nettoyage de tapis
  • Nettoyage de conduits de ventilation
  • Nettoyage et polissage de planchers
  • Nettoyage à pression
  • Nettoyage de structures en hauteur
  • Lavage de vitres
  • etc...

N.B: Ce service est idéal pour les immeubles de bureau, les commerces, les épiceries, les magasins à grande surface, etc.

Pour un besoin particulier, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nos conseillers se chargeront d'évaluer votre situation pour vous orienter vers la meilleure solution!

Services d'entretien industriel
( lavage à pression )

* * * * *

Hygiène

Atlantis est une compagnie québécoise évoluant depuis des années dans l’industrie de la sanitation autrement dit hygiène publique. Face aux besoins croissant dans ce domaine, nous sommes convaincu que nous pouvons amener d’autres méthodes plus efficaces et aussi plus rationnelles pour pouvoir mieux contrôler la salubrité afin d’assurer une meilleure protection de la santé publique. En cas d’absence exemple :( congé de maternité, CSST) Atlantis est disponible pour vous accompagner dans vos remplacements, et la location de main-d’œuvre.


Caractéristiques de nos services

La qualité du service que nous offrons est incontestablement inégalée partout au Québec, et cela nous a permis de relever certains défis majeurs. Nous avons une équipe diversifiée, très dynamique, formée de plus de 150 employés dans toute la province du Québec.

  • Développe des solutions d’hygiène sur mesure
  • Développe et implante des protocoles d’entretien HACCP/BPM/GFSI/SQF
  • Développe et fabrique des produits différents
  • Offres des diagnostiques généraux et de salubrité avec programmes d’entretien d’édifice & d’usine.
  • Lavage – Désinfection- Assainissement zone de production agroalimentaire
  • Créer des solutions innovatrices qui fournissent des résultats

Notre ultime but est de créer la possibilité pour pouvoir améliorer la qualité de notre environnement, que ce soit le milieu de travail, le milieu où l’on habite ou encore le milieu où l’on passe la majorité de notre temps.


Salubrité

Communément avec notre équipe, nous développons de bonnes habitudes et une connaissance approfondie des procédures de nettoyage. Cela constitue une sorte d’avantage, et pour notre entreprise, et pour nos employés.

Nos programmes bien élaborés, très compréhensifs nous permettent d’obtenir de bons résultats et plus satisfaisant pour nos clients.


Prévention

Les établissements de la santé et les usines agroalimentaires sont sous la pression de contrôler l’hygiène du personnel et de leurs bâtiments. Car les infections et la contamination continuent à proliférer. Atlantis entretien offre un service qui s’applique à un niveau excellent de contrôle de microbes pathogènes dans l’environnement de travail.


Caractéristique de nos services

Tous nos employés et superviseurs ont les formations suivantes

  • SIMDUT
  • TRAVAUX EN HAUTEUR
  • CADENASSAGE
  • ÉTIQUETAGE
  • CSST
  • CHARIOT ÉLEVATEUR


Performance

Nous sommes engagés à vous offrir des services d’entretien de meilleure qualité. Tous nos produits d’entretien se basent sur l’efficacité et la performance.

Les produits durables d’Atlantis rencontrent les plus hauts standards de qualité au regard de la santé et de la sécurité.

Nos produits d’entretien professionnels éliminent l’utilisation d’agents nettoyants nocifs et assurent la protection de l’environnement.

Nos services sont maintenant disponibles, à un prix compétitif

  • HIGYENE
  • SALUBRITÉ
  • PRÉVENTION, ETC.

Pour de plus amples informations à propos de nos services, veuillez nous contacter.

Services de sanitation et de salubrité

* * * * *

En matière de transformation ou de manipulation alimentaire, l'Agence Canadienne d'inspection des aliments (ACIA) est l'organisme chargé de vérifier régulièrement la qualité des produits vendus sur le sol canadien. En contrepartie, la US Food and Drug Administration (USFDA) s'occupe des produits alimentaires canadiens exportés vers les États-Unis. Ainsi, les normes d'hygiène et de salubrité, très strictes, doivent être rigoureusement respectées pour éviter des cas d'épidémies ou de contamination de la population. Ce qui fait du domaine alimentaire et/ou agroalimentaire l'un des plus exigeants.

Dans ce contexte, Atlantis Emploi offre une expertise de taille pour l'entretien sanitaire des locaux aux entreprises en agro-alimentaire qui doivent périodiquement subir des désinfections et assainissements de leurs espaces de travail avec des contrôles parasitaires et bactériens. Nous offrons le service de :

  • disposition des rejets de production selon les normes en vigueur
  • nettoyage des machines de production, de coupe
  • nettoyage des comptoirs et des planchers
  • disposition des rejets de production selon les normes en vigueur
  • etc...

Un seul numéro pour vous servir: (514) 360-0424. Appelez-nous dès aujourd'hui!

Services de déneigement

* * * * *

Novembre est là et l'hiver s'annonce déjà à nos portes ! Entre les entrées bloquées, les trottoirs glissants, les stationnements enfouis sous la neige, se déplacer ou circuler librement peut s'avérer difficile parfois même dangereuse.

Il n'est pas obligé d'en être ainsi! Confiez vos travaux de déneigement à Atlantis Emploi et vivez cette période différemment! Nous cumulons une vaste expérience sur le terrain en plus d'utiliser des équipements puissants. Nous nous chargerons du déneigement de vos stationnements, du dégagement des entrées, des allées, des trottoirs, des escaliers ou autres autant pour les clients résidentiels que commerciaux.

La tempête fait rage dehors? Reposez-vous car Atlantis Services de déneigement s'occupe de tout. Votre paix, notre garantie, tout simplement.

Créer vous-même votre travail