Employers

ATLANTIS EMPLOI Inc.6455, Jean-Talon East,
Suite 205
Montreal, Quebec, H1S 3E8

WORDS OF WELCOME

SERVE YOU WELL WITH A MORE COMPETITIVE COST IS OUR ULTIMATE GOAL !

Having made ours the greatest quality standards in our methods of selection and monitoring of our staff for rental, as a future company-customer, you can be assured of a more careful listening to your needs followed by desired candidates research or profiles.

Having a bank of qualified candidates always available, your business can be assured that Atlantis Emploi Inc. will respond quickly to their needs. Whether for a short term or long term. A need for one or more candidates. With similar or different profiles.

You are interested in exploring a possible partnership with Atlantis Emploi?

DARE to contact us. We will be pleased to meet you on site to explore different scenarios of cooperation, to develop a submission to your request or preparing a service contract project to clarify the contours of the desired partnership.

Got a Question?Call us at 514-360-0424

Employeurs

ATLANTIS EMPLOI Inc.6455, rue Jean-Talon Est,
Bureau 205
Montréal, Québec, H1S 3E8

MOTS DE BIENVENUE

BIEN VOUS SERVIR À UN COÛT DES PLUS COMPÉTITIFS EST NOTRE OBJECTIF ULTIME!

Ayant fait nôtre les plus grands standards de qualité dans nos méthodes de sélection et de suivi de notre personnel en location, en tant que futur entreprise-client, vous pouvez être assuré d’une écoute des plus attentives de vos besoins suivis de la recherche du ou des profils de candidats souhaités.

Ayant une banque de candidats qualifiés toujours en disponibilité, votre entreprise peut être assurée qu’Atlantis Emploi saura répondre rapidement à ses besoins. Que ce soit pour un mandat de courte ou de longue durée. Un besoin d’un ou de plusieurs candidats. Aux profils similaires ou différents.

Vous êtes intéressé(e) à explorer un éventuel partenariat avec Atlantis Emploi?

OSEZ communiquer avec nous. Il nous fera plaisir de vous rencontrer, d’explorer sur place différents scénarios de collaboration, d’élaborer une soumission à votre demande, voire préparer un projet de contrat de services visant à préciser les contours du partenariat souhaité.

Une Question?Appelez-nous au 514-360-0424